my life as a CHEF!

Life is so much different now. One of my dream is to work in a kitchen! And now, i am given this wonderful opportunity to learn! To learn some skills, to learn how to become a better person, a better chef. To be able to take the pressure from the chefs and be able to handle them well! This is my passion, my future, my life! Thx to all the chefs who are so patient with me! Especially Chef Alex! thank you so much!


Made this Beef Lasagna!

My working place! cool right?

~ by Douglas Park on March 8, 2010.

8 Responses to “my life as a CHEF!”

  1. ALL THE WAY!

    you forgot to thank your dear cousin for introducing this job! haha

    🙂

  2. oh yeah! THX JANE!!! hahahah i love it!

  3. Wah, looks good! You gotto let me try it some day. I love lasagne! If eat at yr work place, you can kay liao bo?? Hee..

  4. I can see that you are enjoying it ! 😀

  5. so happy for you doug!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

