down..till the core

Doug..how are you feeling now?

So down till I have no words to express it…

Leaving you guys just now was so tough.


Crucial training camp and I can’t go..people might question me..why this why that..

I got no comments. I want to train but things clashed..

I want to do it with you guys but i got no choice..

I want to deeply apologise to all nypultimate people who put so much hope in me

but I disappoint you guys..once again..


You guys train so hard and here I am on holidays..I feel damn pathetic..

To nypultimate I wish you all the best for training and camp.

Give ur best and never back down until you reach your very best!


I don’t deserve it..

~ by Douglas Park on March 10, 2010.

Leave a Reply

