Douglas’ Homemade Fishballs

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

DODO?

BOBO?

Non of the above!

It’s POPO fishballs! Fresh bouncy QQ fishballs! 

These are world best fishballs from the secret recipe of my grandmother!

 Took me a quite awhile to master it! I am really happy now that I finally succeed! The satisfaction deep inside is baffling.

I am pleased and content.

If I ever set up a fishball noodles stall, it will be under the name of my Granny!

THANK YOU LAM YONG ENG FOR TEACHING ME!!

~ by Douglas Park on July 2, 2011.

Leave a Reply

