Happy Birthday Daddy!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Happy Birthday Daddy!

Thanks for bring me up well! I am going into NS soon!

Please take care of yourself and mum too! Wont be around that often to control your eating habits.

This is first time I made sushi! Tried to prank my dad with my sushi! Half of the sushi was made up of Wasabi!!

Thanks Chef Steve for this opportunity to step into your kitchen! That practical session was awesome! I actually learnt how to make sushi using the correct technique! After I struggled, I finally understand why Japanese food is the best cuisine in the world!

Japan: A nation that demands perfection in food

~ by Douglas Park on July 15, 2011.

2 Responses to “Happy Birthday Daddy!”

  1. love this entry!!!!!!!!!! love u more!

  2. haha Thanks for the comment! i think first comment of the year haha!

Leave a Reply

