Happy Mother’s Day

CLY_8438

To the one whom never gave up on me.
To the one whom gave me countless of guidance and love.
A teacher, a mentor, a lover, a bestfriend and of course a Mother.
You know I am shy with words like I love you or thank you.
But on this special day, I want to say I love you and Thank you.
I might not be perfect but I hope I am good enough for you.
Stay pretty and young always. I am sick for the past week, Thank you for taking care of me!

LOVE YOU MUMMY!!
❀

~ by Douglas Park on May 12, 2013.

2 Responses to “Happy Mother’s Day”

  1. Very sweet. I think you meant of COURSE, not of cause. I love to hear such confessions from guys.

    https://aholisticjourney.wordpress.com/2013/03/28/polling-my-readers-what-is-the-greatest-gift-your-mother-has-given-you/

Leave a Reply

