After 1 years and 10 months.

Time really flies. 1 years and 10 months is finally over and I finally ORD.
But, come to think of it, it feels like BMT was just months ago!
Waking up at those crap hours getting ready for breakfast and lessons.
Singing away and marching together with people who I will never forget.
My platoon mates, officers, sergeants and of course my dear section.
Life in BMT was memorable.

OCS was my next stop for NS.
Being an officer cadet, expectations were high.
A totally different experience from BMT.
Platoon 3 probably gave me the most epic time of my NS life.
The things we do together, the pinches and blueblacks we get from one another.
The secret cup noodles sessions that we even use tactical movement for.
Would like to thank all of you guys for the wonderful reminiscence and so much to remember for.
Forget about being OOCed, to my dearest buddy Garrett, thank you for everything.

AFT. the place i had the most fun?! i think?? Water Polo, soccer, sleep and watching those idiots playing pokemon with so much enthusiasm…
The place where i meet so many great individuals! Gabriel, Ryu, Terry, Chongtian, Jansen and many more.
LETS GO DA GAME SOME OTHER DAY YEAH?

HRSSC was the final destination. the place where i spend 1 years and 2 months.
8-5 was probably the best part of being a CLERK.
Awesome bunch of colleagues there. From Maj Pauline, Dxs and all the NSF.
The mahjong nights, Karaoke sessions and hangouts. Thank you for taking good care of me.

Last but not least, to my pinkish nipples.
Ben see, Lopez and my 2 pandas.
You guys are probably the closest bunch of guys i have with me in my whole NS.
I hope i gave you guys enough to remember. If you miss those blueblacks under your arms..
Just come on to the whatsapp group and start talking crap. I have tons of pictures of individuals but no group photos yet!
So hopefully we can get one up soon before JJ dies.

TO ALL MY NS BUDDIES AND PALS,
THANK YOU! ALL THE BEST FOR YOUR ENDEAVORS!
BE IT STUDIES OR WORK, I WISH YOU SUCCESS!

IF ANYONE OF YOU MISSES ME, COME TO 3PLUS1 AND LOOK FOR ME!
MY NUMBER IS STILL THE SAME!

SIGNING OFF….

P.S ORD LOR!

~ by Douglas Park on May 31, 2013.

Leave a Reply

